top of page

Die Antwoord. Enter The Ninja. live Bogotá, Colombia. Festival Estéreo Picnic. TOV FEP 2016 Trashy O


Enter The Ninja, Extraído del Festival Estéreo Picnic, Bogotá, Colombia.

Industria Trash. #nosotrosteamamos Die Antwoord - Yolandi Visser & Ninja. 10/03/2016. It's time rave, Dance Dance Revolution series. Trashy Original Videotape . Anormal.

Inicio Rarezas. Lo que nos encontramos de antes.

"Picnic" - Anri Du Toit (Yolandi Visser) short film - before Die Antwoord

This video was filmed in 2004. Written by Anri (Yolandi Visser) and directed by Waddy Jones (Ninja).

MaxNormal.TV - Total F*** UP

Maxnormal.TV Tjekkit Total F__K up from the album Good Morning South Africa 2008.

MaxNormal.TV are a hip-hop crew with a difference. They perform live wearing 3 piece suits while frontman MaxNormal delivers his motivational speaking style raps to the audience.

Corto. Short Film.

Die Antwoord - Umshini Wam

Fans lovers - fanáticos de corazón

Yolandi Visser's Best Adorable Moments

Favourite moments from Die Antwoord interviews

Music video by Die Antwoord performing ¨Never Le Nkemise 1¨. (C) 2012 TEN$ION chcmgrn Chappie

Introducción concierto

Trashy Top Die Antwoord.

La película – The movie

Trashy Top Die Antwoord

DIE ANTWOORD - UGLY BOY

DIE ANTWOORD - PITBULL TERRIER

'I FINK U FREEKY' by DIE ANTWOORD

DIE ANTWOORD - BABY'S ON FIRE

Introducción concierto

Después de ver en escena a Die Antwoord, todas nuestras dudas fueron resueltas y nuestro amor por el trió se multiplico por cantidades incalculables, ahora nuestro amor por ti es interminable, la Industria Trash te ama cada vez más, si nosotros te amamos Die Antwoord.

Introducción grupo historia

El grupo sudáfricano en ingles, The Answer. A juzgar por las pintas, y lo absurdo de sus videoclips todo parecía indicar que se trataba de alguna campaña de marketing viral o algo parecido, pero no es así.

Rolling Stone magazine noted the use of both Afrikaans and English in Ninja's lyrics, whilst also mentioning the problem this presents for people not used to his strong South African accent, but ultimately concluded that "Die Antwoord don't dispense with rap clichés – they give them a new accent that's both disorienting and thrilling".

Como nosotros de conocer más información sobre este estrafalario grupo, nos ponía tras la pista de MaxNormal.TV. Indagando un poco por la red hemos conocido gracias a BoingBoing que Die Antwoord no es más que una nueva forma de expresión de parte de la gente que componía MaxNormal.TV, una crew de hip-hop que estaba formada por MaxNormal, Yolandi Visser, Justin de Nobrega, Jakob Basson y Brad Armitage. Allá por 2008 sacaron el álbum Good Morning South Africa del que podéis ver el clip Total F**K UP a continuación, muy en la delirante linea de los que ya hemos visto anteriormente.

A review by online music retailer Insound noted that whilst the rerelease of some tracks from the initial internet release of $O$ might mute the impact of the EP, it was perhaps better that some of the hype regarding the band had died down, allowing the music to be judged on its own merits. The review concluded that 'Enter the Ninja' was 'still as infectious, fascinating, witty and beautifully trashy as ever', noting 'Wat Kyk Jy?

Puro amor propio en español

Capucha, Industria Trash. #nosotrosteamamos Die Antwoord - Festival Estereo Picnic –

Anri Du Toit, Yolandi Visser. 10/03/2016.

Run corre run, Industria Trash. #nosotrosteamamos Die Antwoord - Festival Estereo Picnic –

Anri Du Toit, Yolandi Visser. 10/03/2016.

Symbol, Industria Trash. #nosotrosteamamos Die Antwoord - Festival Estereo Picnic –

Anri Du Toit, Yolandi Visser. 10/03/2016.

A los dos Industria Trash. #nosotrosteamamos Die Antwoord - Festival Estereo Picnic –

Yolandi Visser & Ninja. 10/03/2016.

You You, Industria Trash. #nosotrosteamamos Die Antwoord - Festival Estereo Picnic –

Anri Du Toit, Yolandi Visser. 10/03/2016.

Basura. Tudor Jones, Ninja. Anri Du Toit, Yolandi Visser, Yo-Landi Vi$$er #nosotrosteamamos Die Antwoord - Festival Estereo Picnic - 10/03/2016.

Ya casi, Anri du Toit, known by her stage name Yolandi Visser – stylized as ¥o-landi Vi$$er – is best known as a vocalist in the South African Rap/Rave/ZEF group Die Antwoord.

Industria trash, nosotros te amamos Die Antwoord - Festival Estereo Picnic- Watkin Tudor Jones, Ninja. Un raper de Sudáfrica, productor musical, artista escénico y autor satírico. Jueves 10, viernes 11/03/2016 00 : 48 #nosotrosteamamos sátira. Ya casi próximo Trashy Originals Videotape.

Industria trash, nosotros te amamos Die Antwoord - Festival Estereo Picnic-

Watkin Tudor Jones, Ninja. Un raper de Sudáfrica, productor musical, artista escénico y autor satírico. Jueves 10, viernes 11/03/2016 00 : 48

Anri Du Toit, Yolandi Visser Yo-Landi Vi$$er Yolandi Visser

Grande solo 3 megas

Industria Trash, nosotros te amamos Die Antwoord, Festival Estereo Picnic - Watkin Tudor Jones, Ninja. Mask, El Desmembrador. 10/03/2016 . #nosotrosteamamos sacar la basura. Pa fuera.

#nosotrosteamamos @DieAntwoord , Festival Estereo Picnic - Watkin Tudor Jones, Ninja. Mask, El Desmembrador. 10/03/2016 .

"Enter The Ninja" I, I, I I am your butterfly I need your protection Be my samurai I, I, I I am your butterfly I need your protection Need your protection

I'm a ninja, yo My life is like a videogame I maintain when I'm in the zone One player one life on the mic I'm in the dark

Yo, ninja, go

No fuckin around I'm cutting down Anyone in my path Tryna fuck up my game with razor sharp Lyrical throw stars Killin' my foes like

Hos! Ska!

Wild, outta control

Ninja skop befokte rof taal Rough rhymes, tough times Met fokkol kos, skraal Till I hit triple seven at the ATM Straight famine or feast, When you're living on the razor edge Stay sharp, sharp

Rolling with the $O$ High energy Never seen zef so fresh Uh, when we mic check Hi-def flow's flex Yo we aren't the messed up Not fucking the best We not like the rest My style is UFO Totally unknown You can't fuck with my new Zef flow I'm hard to miss "You can't do this, you can't do that" Yo, fuckin' who said so? I do what I like Too hot to handle, too cold to hold You can't fuck with the chosen one I-I-I want the knife I'm a Ninja

Hook x2

Ninja is poes cool But don't fuck with my game Boy or I'll poes you Life is tough When I get stuck When my time is up I push through Till I break-break-break on through to the other side Fantastically poor with patience like a stalker

Ninja is hardcore Been cut so deep, feel no pain It's not sore Don't ask for kak or You'll get what you ask for I'm like a wild animal in the corner Waiting for the break of dawn Trying to get through the night Just a man with the will to survive

My blade swing free Decapitate a hater with amazing ease This is not a game, boy Don't play with me I work my light sabre like a wild fucking savage from the dark side danger

Yin to the yang Totally Hi-Tek Ninjas Motherfucking big in Japan I seen the future, but I never got nothing in my hand Except a microphone, big dreams and a plan Fly-talking, sky-walking Like a ninja

Hook x2

Fuck, this is like The coolest song I ever heard in my whole life Fuck all of you who said I wouldn't make it Who said I was a loser They said I was a no-one They said I was a fuckin' psycho But look at me now: All up on the interweb World-wide, 2009 Futurista Enter the ninja Yolandi Visser DJ Hi-Tek Die fokken Antwoord

What's my name?

I, I, I (I'm a ninja) I am your butterfly I need your protection Be my samurai I, I, I (yo I'm a ninja) I am your butterfly I need your protection Need your protection

I, I, I (Yo I'm a ninja) I am your butterfly I need your protection Be my samurai I, I, I (a motherfuckin' ninja) I am your butterfly I need your protection Need your protection

http://versosperfectos.com/noticias/2010/02/descubriendo-que-hay-detras-de-die-antwoord/

 Full Featured Posts Notable totalmente equipado. 
Recent Posts
Archivos muy pasados
Search By Tags
No hay tags aún.
Rotten Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Blogger Social Icon
bottom of page